Orders can be canceled by you, on your account within the first 30 minutes after the order is placed. There will be a blue "Cancel" button beside the order number on the Submitted Orders page. If it's been longer than 30 minutes, please contact customer support to see if your order can be canceled. If your order has routed to the printer, customer support will not be able to cancel your order.
Didn't find the answer you were looking for?Submit a request