In Which U.S. States Will Sales Tax be Charged for Publisher Direct Orders (if Tax Exemption Documentation is Not Provided)?

Currently: California, Florida, Indiana, Missouri, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia and Washington. This list is subject to change based on tax laws and operational changes within Lightning Source.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk